skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Events

  • Registration – August 4
  • Staff Welcome - August 9
  • PTA Association Meeting – August 26, 2021 6-7pm (Virtual)
  • Spirit Wear Deadline – Tuesday, September 7
  • Start With Hello Week - Sept 20-24
  • Coffee With the Principal – Friday, September 24 8-9am
  • Room Parents meeting – October
  • Reflections Submission Deadline – Oct 1-14
  • Family Movie Night -  Friday, October 1 6-8pm
  • SRVEF Run for Education - October 9-10 (Virtual)
  • Red Ribbon & Spirit Week - October 25 to 29
  • Pumpkin Decorating/PTA Association Meeting  -  Wednesday, October 27 6-7pm carving; 7-7:45pm PTA meeting
  • See's Candies Fundraiser - November 8 to December 3
  • Parent Education Night - Thursday, November 18 (POSTPONED)
  • Sister School Supply Drive - Friday, November 19 to Monday, December 20
  • Staff Holiday/Snack Drive  -  Monday, December 6 to Wednesday, December 17
  • Family Movie Night - Friday, February 4 6-8pm
  • Words Matter Week - March 6 to March 12
  • PTA Election at PTA Association Meeting - Thursday, March 24 6pm
  • Literacy Night - March TBA
  • Heritage Night - Thursday, April 21
  • Staff Appreciation Week - Mon., May 2 to Fri., May 6
  • Virtual Carnival - Friday, May 20 at 4pm to 8p
  • Last Day of School - Thursday, June 2
  • Coffee with the Principal - Spring 2022 TBA
 
*Please note that these dates are subject to change. 
events